National Jewish Health

Join OneRepublic, Wesley Schultz of The Lumineers, Michael Franti and Clare Bowen for a night to remember!

Pre-registration is now closed. Please tune in at 6pm MT (8 pm ET & 5 pm PT) at https://eventstreaminglive.com/hope/

For more information on how National Jewish Health is making strides against the virus please visit our COVID-19 website.