National Jewish Health

Big Impact Ideas: Our Next Life-Changing Discoveries

Thursday, June 17, 2021
Live at 2 p.m. EDT | 1 p.m. CDT | Noon MDT | 11 a.m. PDT

Contact Information

Session Information

Big Impact Ideas: Our Next Life-Changing Discoveries
Thursday, June 17: 2 p.m. EDT |1 p.m. CDT |Noon MDT | 11 a.m. PDT
0
USD
Additional Donation
USD

 s

Event Contact

Paula Ashkinadze
[email protected]
720.556.5248